2018 brings another outstanding group of new Wexner Heritage Program classes.  With deep gratitude to all nominators – including alumni of all Wexner programs, local community funding partners, selections committees and candidates, The Wexner Foundation is thrilled to announce the newest cohorts for Atlanta, Pittsburgh and San Francisco.  All three selection processes were highly competitive and brought more nominees and applications than ever.  As always, difficult choices were made.  We are confident in the outstanding quality and diversity of these classes and look forward to welcoming them to the Wexner network.  Each class will begin with a spring local orientation and reception followed by the New Member Institute in Snowmass, CO this coming August.

Please see click through on the city names below to see our new bio feature on our website and to learn more about each of these outstanding new Wexner Heritage Program members.

Atlanta 18

Staci Brill
Amanda Cohn
Leah Davis
Richard Davis
Jon Effron
Elissa Fladell
Amy Fox
Avery Kastin
Michael Kogon
Erica Krisel
Davi Kutner
Michael Levy
Lindy Miller
Justin Milrad
Samara Minkin
Rivka Monheit
Sally Mundell
David Price
Matthew Shulman
Helen Zalik

Pittsburgh 18

Jonathan Bernstein
Beverly Block
Mollie “Shoshi” Butler
Joshua Farber
Jeremy Feinstein
Rachel Firestone
Deborah Graver
Tammy Hepps
Rebecca Hurowitz
John Katz
Rona Kaufman
Kristen Keller
David Knoll
Mollie Lang
Scott Seewald
Yael Silk
Marcie Solomon
Scott Tobe
Jonathan Weinkle
Marla Werner

San Francisco 18

Alana Ballon

Gili Becker-Katsav
Sabrina Braham
Russell Cohen
Angela Dalfen
Benjamin Friend
Oren Henry
Oded Hermoni
Nissa Johanix
Jonathan Katzman
Natasha Kehimkar
Joan Laguatan
Yasmin Lukatz
Gregory Neichin
Alex Rayter
Anne Rubin
David Saxe
David Shlachter
Joy Sisisky
Sean Taube