The Latest From The Foundation

Dispatches from the network and updates from the Foundation.

View Category

_Summits


November 10, 2020/24 Heshvan 5781  12 – 2 PM ET / 9 AM – 11 AM PT / 7 – 9 PM IT Click here to join the Zoom meeting for this session. Optional 3rd Hour 2 -3 PM ET /11 AM – 12 PM PT / 9-10 PM IT Click here to join the Zoom meeting for this session.   AGENDA: What We Are Thinking About  12:00 PM –

Apply now for the 2023 Class of the Wexner Senior Leaders.
Applications are also open for Class 34 of the Wexner Israel Fellowship.