Keep It Fresh

You have not updated your profilein 0 days. Update your profile.


Processing, please wait...

Search

Blog

Share your thoughts with other Fellows, Members and Alumni

A New Vision for the Relationship Between Israeli and North American Jewry

Posted on Wednesday, July 15, 2015 by Nadav Tamir

READ MORE

Building Joy and Ahavat Israel with The International Shabbat Project

Posted on Sunday, June 28, 2015 by Antony Gordon

READ MORE

Heard Round WexWorld — JTA and My Jewish Learning

Posted on Wednesday, March 11, 2015 by David Rudis

READ MORE

A Glimpse Into Pilgrimage Festivals: Mardi Gras

Posted on Thursday, February 19, 2015 by Ora Nitkin-Kaner

READ MORE

Finding Community in the Scottish Highlands

Posted on Monday, December 29, 2014 by Margaret Jelinek Lewis

READ MORE

The Wexner Foundation at the GA 2014

Posted on Wednesday, October 22, 2014 by Cindy Chazan

READ MORE

What Does Peoplehood Mean? Why Is It Important? How Do We Nurture It?

Posted on Tuesday, October 14, 2014 by Sandy Antignas

READ MORE

Living With the Tension of Empathy Instead of Black and White

Posted on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 by Barbara Langsam Shuman

READ MORE

#ThanksWex #Well #Seattle12

Posted on Thursday, August 14, 2014 by Beth Balkany

READ MORE

Entrepreneurial Philanthropy Impacting Camp Affordability and More

Posted on Tuesday, August 05, 2014 by Tracey Bilski

READ MORE

Prev ... 3 4  ... Next