The Wexner Foundation is ​pleased to announce Class 28 of the Wexner Graduate Fellowship/Davidson Scholars Program. These exceptional professional leaders will be attending graduate programs to train them to lead our organizations and communities into the future. This diverse group includes professional leaders interested in the rabbinate, Jewish studies, Jewish education, administration and the arts. It also includes our third cohort of Wexner Field Fellows (made possible through our partnership with the Jim Joseph Foundation). Class 28 includes Fellows across the Jewish denominational spectrum and from around the country. They join a network of Jewish leadership excellence that includes almost 500 alumni and fellows of the Graduate Fellowship Program and over 2,500 members and alumni of all of the Wexner Foundation’s leadership programs. We are so lucky to have them as part of the Wexner community!

Davidson Scholars (Jewish Education and Jewish Professional Leadership in partnership with the William Davidson Foundation)

Sara Aeder  –  New York University
Josh Botwinick  –  Yeshiva University – RIETS
Erica Goldman  –  Brandeis University 
Samuel Greenberg  –  New York University
Menachem Kaiser  –  University of Michigan
Jonathan Kelsen  –  New York University
Chavie Lieber  –  Columbia University
Josh Satok  –  Brandeis University
Ariel Shapiro  –  New York University

Wexner (Rabbinate and Jewish Studies)

Tali Adler  –  Yeshivat Maharat
Zohar Atkins  –  Jewish Theological Seminary
Nora Feinstein  –  Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies (of AJU)
Hilly Haber  –  Hebrew Union College – Jewish Institute of Religion
Shoshana Olidort  –  Stanford University
Steven Philp  –  Hebrew College Rabbinical School
Ezra Seligsohn  –  YCT Rabbinical School
Adam Strater  –  Emory University
Gabi Weinberg  –  Yeshiva University – RIETS
Ari Witkin  –  Reconstructionist Rabbinical College

Wexner Field Fellows (in partnership with the Jim Joseph Foundation)

Aaron Henne  –  Theatre Dybbuk
Tilly Shames  –  University of Michigan Hillel
Sarah Shulkind  –  Sinai Akiba Academy, Sinai Temple
Joshua Suchoff  –  Jewish Primary Day School of the Nation’s Capital ​