Keep It Fresh

You have not updated your profilein 0 days. Update your profile.


Processing, please wait...

Search

Blog

Share your thoughts with other Fellows, Members and Alumni

The Curious Case of Jewish Intellectual Curiosity: What the Data Tells about Making an Impact in American Jewish Life

Posted on Monday, July 01, 2019 by Zev Eleff and Ethan Fabes

READ MORE

India and The Jewish Connection

Posted on Monday, June 03, 2019 by Jeffrey Scheck

READ MORE

Working for Breakthroughs in Israel

Posted on Thursday, April 11, 2019 by Keren Morag

READ MORE

A Birthday Wish for Israel

Posted on Wednesday, February 06, 2019 by Natalie Barth

READ MORE

Contemporary Jewish Education: Attitudes to the Past That Will Determine the Future

Posted on Sunday, February 03, 2019 by Eitan Chikli

READ MORE

Dream Big

Posted on Wednesday, January 30, 2019 by Bill Lipsey

READ MORE

WIF Alumni and WSL Network Members Explore Aliyah Experiences of Russian-speaking Israelis

Posted on Tuesday, January 08, 2019 by Keren Zefania

READ MORE

Online Zohar Course

Posted on Thursday, December 27, 2018 by Daniel Matt

READ MORE

Inspiring Wexner Reunion at Chicago Jewish Day School

Posted on Tuesday, December 11, 2018 by Wendy Newberger

READ MORE

Breaking Way out of the Box

Posted on Monday, November 26, 2018 by Moj Khaghan

READ MORE

Prev 1 2  ... Next